Indie Book Awards

For two years running we have had a great response to the McGRATH HOUSE INDIE BOOK AWARDS

Stay tuned for our 2018 entry – register your details on this website to be the first to hear updates!

Entry is open to all independent and small publishing house authors.

Nominated books will go through a selection process, and the finalists will be judged by the public.

Non Fiction
Children’s Fiction
Thriller / Suspense
Horror / Paranormal
Sci Fi / Fantasy
Contemporary Fiction
Historical Fiction

Why enter?

Winning a book award demonstrates is a great opportunity to showcase your book as an ‘award winner’ and you will be provided a high resolution ‘winner’ logo to put on your book cover and use in Marketing material. All category winners will also receive a certificate in the mail that they can frame and use to further display their book’s credibility.

In addition, the overall winner will receive their very own glass trophy signifying their achievement!

Entry is $10.00 USD – to cover administration and postage costs for the winners…

Entry opening period will be announced early 2018.

The 2017 McGrath House Indie Book Award Winners

The 2016 McGrath House Indie Book Award Winners